Translate

THE LITTLE GYM

 

building children’s skills and confidence around the world


THE LITTLE GYM Namur

squiggleContact

 

+32 (0)81 73 47 98

Chaussée de Marche, 651
5100 Wierde
Belgium

namur@thelittlegym.eu

Visit our local site
 


 


THE LITTLE GYM Waterloo

squiggleContact

 

+32 (0)2 387 55 05

Chaussée de Bruxelles 78 B
1410 Waterloo
Belgium

waterloo@thelittlegym.eu

Visit our local site


 


THE LITTLE GYM Wemmel

squiggleContact

 

+ 32 (0)2 269 62 69

24 Schoolstraat
1780 Wemmel
Belgium

wemmel@thelittlegym.eu

Visit our local site


 



THE LITTLE GYM Uccle

squiggleContact

 

+32 (0)2 374 40 07

Shopping de Fré, Avenue de Fré, 82-84
1180 Bruxelles
Belgium

uccle@thelittlegym.eu

Visit our local site


 


The Little Gym of Wavre

squiggleContact

 

+32 (0)10 68 19 69

16B avenue Lavoisier - Zoning Industriel Nord
1300 Wavre
Belgium

wavre@thelittlegym.eu

Visit our local site


 


THE LITTLE GYM Wezembeek

squiggleContact

 

+32 (0)2 782 23 33

Chaussée de Malines, 110
1970, Wezembeek-Oppem
Belgium

wezembeek@thelittlegym.eu

Visit our local site